Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"permagrin"
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Two Sticks on 2006-09-07 - The Codetalkers
Disc # 1 1. Galaxy Girl 2. Your Way 3. Victor The Snakeman 4. Broken Home 5. Miss Hawaii 6. Speedway 7. Blow My Brains Disc # 2 1. Space 2. Revolutionize 3. World Comes Tumblin Down 4. Saturn 5. Airtran Woman 6. Stage Banter encore: 7. Jam > See You 8. Mystro
Downloads: 554 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Salmonfest at Bearcat Getaway on 2001-07-01 - Leftover Salmon
Set One Rocky Road Blues Dance On Your Head I've Been Thinking Just Before Evening talking Jack London Dark Green Thing> Smoke On The Water> Gin & Juice> Y'all Come> Dark Green Thing Breakin' Through talking Steam Powered Aeroplane Set Two parade to the stage Hey Pocky Way I Believe When It Can't Get No Better, It Does Unplug That Telephone Wichita Way Good Woman's Love Big Mon Norwegian Wood tease> bass solo> Sittin' On Top Of The World Midnight Blues Freeways Cars and Trucks Railroad, Highway ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Zero Live at Fox Theatre on 1993-04-22 - Zero
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cole's Law -> d1t03 - Tangled Hangers d1t04 - Highway 61 Revisited d1t05 - Home on the Range d1t06 - Spoken For d1t07 - Mercury Blues Set 2: d1t08 - Tuning d2t01 - End of the World Blues d2t02 - Chance in a Million d2t03 - Berm d2t04 - Catalina d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Gregg's Eggs -> d2t07 - Little Wing
Downloads: 591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Klondike Cafe on 1995-02-01 - Leftover Salmon
**Disk 1** Set I 01 Eclipse 02 Big Bamboo 03 Hey Joe 04 Tu N'as Pas Aller 05 4:20 Polka 06 Sneakin' Chickens 07 Paint It Black 08 Iron City Beer 09 Gone So Long 10 Flying Cloud Cotillion 11 Zombie Jamboree (tape flip, first part of song cut off) 12 Voodoo Queen Marie 13 Valley Of The Full Moon 14 Danger Man 15 Madame Rosin 16 White Freightliner Blues **Disk 2** Set II 01 Intro (Cajun Rap / Put Your Meatskin On) 02 Boo Boo **(recording was accidently stopped and started again) 03 Ask The Fish 04 ...
Keywords: Cajun; slamgrass
Downloads: 5,733 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Three Sisters Park on 1999-08-07 - String Cheese Incident
Round The Wheel, Birdland > Jam > Birdland, Don't Say > Jam > I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,439 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at River Ranch Lodge on 1997-07-09 - Leftover Salmon
set one 01. Ain't Gonna Work 02. Bend In The River 03. Mama Boulet 04. Boogie 05. Doin' My Time 06. Baby Hold On 07. Carnival Time 08. River's Risin' 09. Jugband Song > Rocky Mountain Way > Jugband Song 10. Better set two 01. house music 02. Washington At Valley Forge 03. Never on a Monday 04. Zombie Jamboree 05. Euphoria 06. Walls Of Time 07. Whatcha Gonna Do 08. Funky Mountain Fogdown 09. Ask The Fish 10...
Keywords: live concert; leftover salmon; tahoe; river ranch
Downloads: 409 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Michael Franti and Spearhead Live at Veterans Hall on 2004-09-18 - Michael Franti and Spearhead
01 Intro 02 Anybody Seen My Mind > 03 Love Invincible 04 Soulshine 05 People In The Middle 06 Yes I Will 07 No, No, No (Ganja Babe) 08 Everyone Deserves Music 09 Words 10 Time To Go Home 11 Bomb The World 12 Sometimes 13 Set 1 Outro 14 Set 2 Intro 15 What I Be> 16 Pray For Grace 17 Stay Human 18 Yens and Euros 19 Yell Fire 20 Runfayalife 21 Taxi Radio 22 Oh My God 23 We Don't Stop 24 Never Too Late 25 Outro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at The Soap Box on 2005-01-20 - The Codetalkers
1 Get Know You Better> 2 Fix'n to Die 3 The Plate is Hot! 4 Jennings Rose's Room 5 Nash 6 Million Dollars> 7 Time is Free 8 Band Intros 9 Sword Crosser 10 Im So Glad 11 Victor The Snakeman(encore) 12 Lovelight (encore)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,937 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Zebra Cocktail Lounge on 2003-03-19 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Mountain Song > Mountain Home Back in the Hole Coliseum Sloop John B > Vacation > Sloop John B Light is Like Water > Gloryland > Light is Like Water I Know there's a Darkness The Fury Oil Purple Hearts Bright Young Thing The Jump > End of the World > The Jump The Kind of Place Crime and Punishment Boss Man Piss in my Lemonade > Soda Man > Lucretia > Shout > Soda Man > Stranger in a Strange Land > Soda Man E: Water Tower > My Little Tiger
Keywords: Jackmormons, SBD multitrack
Downloads: 2,164 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at The Wild Duck on 2000-01-28 - Leftover Salmon
Leftover Salmon The Wild Duck Eugene, OR January 28, 2000 source: Sbd > Sony D8 transfer: Fostex D-5 > Monster optical cable > MacBook OS X 10.4.8 (Bias Peak Pro 5.2) > FLAC taped, transfered & uploaded by "TEAM DRINK" Circulated April 2007 Renamed to LMA standards and uploaded to LMA by Kinfolkiana Disc 1 - [65:28] ---SET 1--- 01 - [01:02] - Intro 02 - [03:54] - Boo Boo 03 - [07:57] - Green Thing 04 - [04:29] - Tu Nas' Pas Aller 05 - [03:52] - Oklahoma 06 - [05:47] - Spirit 07 - [04:55] - Baby ...
Keywords: Leftover Salmon; Salmon; Leftover; LOS
Downloads: 8,877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Mexicali, Don't Ease Me In, Black-Throated Wind, Brown-Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, To Lay Me Down, The Race Is On, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Ste...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,579 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at spirit of suwannee music park on 2004-10-22 - The Codetalkers
nash i'm so glad sore and cross-eyed isles of langerhan hip pocket w/band intros lima
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,679 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1983-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Deal-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,143 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1978-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deal Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at House of Blues on 2000-02-05 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Mouna Bowa, Voodoo Chile > Jam > Sittin On Top of the World, Drifting Away, Open your Eyes, Blue Bossa > Water* Set 2: Birdland > Happy Birthday Keith Jam > Birdland, Joyful Sound > On the Road, Rivertrance, Shakin' the Tree, Land's End > San Jose Encore: Weary Homesick Blues (Acoustic on the floor, no mic's) Outside post-encore: Indian Creek, White Freightliner (+ more??)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,767 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1994-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Me & My Uncle*-> Maggie's Farm*, Candyman, Easy Answers, Bird Song Iko Iko, Childhood's End, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums**-> Space-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,016 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - crowd/tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Me And My Uncle > d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Peggy-O > d1t07 - CC Rider d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - China Cat Sunflower > d1t11 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t01 - crowd/tuning d2t02 - Alabama Getaway > d2t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d2t04 - Ship of Fools d2t05 - Lost Sailor > d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance > d2t07 - Drums > d3t01 - Space > d3t02 - The Other One > d3t03 - Stella Blue > d3t04 - I Need A Mi...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 63,367 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mill Valley Recreation Center on 1980-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf; On The Road Again; I've Been All Around This World; Monkey And The Engineer; Jack A Roe; Cassidy; Bird Song; Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie; Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,728 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Centrum on 1987-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, CC Rider, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Women Are Smarter-> Crazy Fingers-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Th
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 629,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 135,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(89 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)